ASPB Staff

CrispinTaylorChief Executive Officer
Crispin Taylor, Ph.D.
E-mail: ctaylor@aspb.org
Phone: (301) 296-0900

Executive and Governance Affairs Administrator
Sylvia Lee
E-mail: slee@aspb.org
Phone: (301) 296-0898

Managing Editor
Christopher B. Lowe
E-mail: clowe@aspb.org
(301) 296-0934

N. EckhardtSenior Features Editor, The Plant Cell
Nancy Eckardt, PhD
E-mail: neckardt@aspb.org
(301) 296-0938

M WilliamsFeatures Editor, The Plant Cell
Mary Williams, PhD
E-mail: mwilliams@aspb.org
(301) 825-9530

Peer Review Manager, The Plant Cell
Annette Kessler
E-mail: akessler@aspb.org
Phone: (301) 296-0906

Peer Review Manager, Plant Physiology
Ashton Wolf
E-mail: awolf@aspb.org
Phone: (301) 296-0916

Publications Assistant
Diane McCauley
E-mail: diane@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0922

sk-editedSenior Manager, Membership
Shoshana Kronfeld
E-mail: shoshana@aspb.org
(301) 296-0912

L. PalmerMembership Administrator
Linda Palmer
E-mail: lpalmer@aspb.org
(301) 296-0928

Community Engagement Administrator
Katie L. Rogers
E-mail: krogers@aspb.org
(301) 296-0936

J. RosenbergDirector of Meetings & Events
Jean Rosenberg
E-mail: jean@aspb.org
(301) 296-0896

teresa-myers-editedMeetings Coordinator
Teresa Myers
E-mail: tmyers@aspb.org
Phone: (301) 637-6613

Winnie Nham
Education Coordinator
Email: wnham@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0902

Chief Financial Officer
Clara M. Woodall
E-mail: cwoodall@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0924

Web Systems Manager
Mark James
E-mail: mjames@aspb.org
Phone 301-296-0920

Senior Staff Accountant
Francky Rakotomanana
E-mail: francky@aspb.org
Phone (301) 296-0930

J. PunduSenior Staff Accountant
Jotee Pundu
E-mail: jotee@aspb.org
Phone: (301) 296-0932

Accounting Manager
Teressa Leath
E-mail: tleath@asp.org
Phone: (301) 979-7142