ASPB Staff

CrispinTaylorChief Executive Officer
Crispin Taylor, Ph.D.
E-mail: ctaylor@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 115

Executive and Governance Affairs Administrator
Sylvia Lee
E-mail: slee@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 114

N. WinchesterDirector of Publications
Nancy Winchester
E-mail: nancyw@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 117

Publications Assistant
Diane McCauley
E-mail: diane@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0922

S. CholwekSubscriptions Manager
Suzanne Cholweck
E-mail: suzanne@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 141

L. PalmerSubscriptions Assistant
Linda Palmer
E-mail: lpalmer@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 142

Managing Editor
Jennifer Regala
E-mail: jregala@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 119

Production Manager, The Plant Cell
Susan Entwistle
E-mail: susan@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 118

Manuscript Manager, The Plant Cell
Annette Kessler
E-mail: akessler@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 120

N. EckhardtSenior Features Editor, The Plant Cell
Nancy Eckardt, PhD
E-mail: neckardt@aspb.org

M WilliamsFeatures Editor, The Plant Cell
Mary Williams, PhD
E-mail: mwilliams@aspb.org

J. MunnProduction Manager, Plant Physiology
Jon Munn
E-mail: jmunn@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 130

Manuscript Manager, Plant Physiology
Ashton Wolf
E-mail: awolf@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 125

Science Writer, Plant Physiology
Peter V. Minorsky, PhD
E-mail: peminorsky@aspb.org


natalie-editedExecutive Coordinator for the Plant Science Research Network
Natalie Henkhaus, Ph.D.
E-mail: nhenkhaus@aspb.org
Phone: 301-637-2750

sk-editedSenior Manger, Membership
Shoshana Kronfeld
E-mail: shoshana@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 122

Community Engagement Administrator
Katie L. Rogers
E-mail: krogers@aspb.org
Plantae Profile: bit.ly/ktlrogers

Web Systems Manager
Mark James
E-mail: mjames@aspb.org

J. RosenbergDirector of Meetings & Events
Jean Rosenberg
E-mail: jean@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 110

teresa-myers-editedMeetings Coordinator
Teresa Myers
E-mail: tmyers@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 100

Winnie Nham
Education Coordinator
Email: wnham@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0902

Chief Financial Officer
Clara M. Woodall
E-mail: cwoodall@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0924

Accounting Manager
Teressa Leath
E-mail: tleath@asp.org
Phone: 301-797-7142

J. PunduSenior Staff Accountant
Jotee Pundu
E-mail: jotee@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 144

Senior Staff Accountant
Francky Rakotomanana
E-mail: francky@aspb.org
Phone 301-296-0930 ext 143

Web Systems Manager
Mark James
E-mail: mjames@aspb.org
Phone 301-296-0920 ext 131