ASPB Staff

Executive and Governance

CrispinTaylorChief Executive Officer
Crispin Taylor, Ph.D.
E-mail: ctaylor@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 115

S. LeeExecutive and Governance Affairs Administrator
Sylvia Lee
E-mail: slee@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 114

Publications

N. WinchesterDirector of Publications
Nancy Winchester
E-mail: nancyw@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 117

Publications Assistant
Diane McCauley
E-mail: diane@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0922

S. CholwekSubscriptions Manager
Suzanne Cholweck
E-mail: suzanne@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 141

L. PalmerSubscriptions Assistant
Linda Palmer
E-mail: lpalmer@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 142

Managing Editor
Patti Lockhart
E-mail: plockhart@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 119

Production Manager, The Plant Cell
Susan Entwhistle
E-mail: susan@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 118

Manuscript Manager, The Plant Cell
Annette Kessler
E-mail: akessler@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 120

N. EckhardtSenior Features Editor, The Plant Cell
Nancy Eckardt, PhD
E-mail: neckardt@aspb.org

M WilliamsFeatures Editor, The Plant Cell
Mary Williams, PhD
E-mail: mwilliams@aspb.org

J. MunnProduction Manager, Plant Physiology
Jon Munn
E-mail: jmunn@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 130

Manuscript Manager, Plant Physiology
Ashton Wolf
E-mail: awolf@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 125

Science Writer, Plant Physiology
Peter V. Minorsky, PhD
E-mail: peminorsky@aspb.org

Science Policy

tyrone-editedDirector of Legislative and Public Affairs
Tyrone Spady, Ph.D.
E-mail: tspady@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 121

natalie-editedExecutive Coordinator for the Plant Science Research Network
Natalie Henkhaus, Ph.D.
E-mail: nhenkhaus@aspb.org
Phone: 301-637-2750

Member Services

Director of Digital Strategy, Member Services, and IT
Susan Cato
E-mail: scato@aspb.org

sk-editedMembership Manager
Shoshana Kronfeld
E-mail: shoshana@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 122

MB Profile picCommunity Engagement Manager
Melanie Binder
E-mail: mbinder@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 129

Meetings and Events

J. RosenbergDirector of Meetings & Events
Jean Rosenberg
E-mail: jean@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 110

teresa-myers-editedMeetings Coordinator
Teresa Myers
E-mail: tmyers@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 100

Education Foundation

tyrone-editedTyrone Spady, Ph.D.
Director of Legislative and Public Affairs
E-mail: tspady@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 121

Winnie Nham
Education Coordinator
Email: wnham@aspb.org
Phone: 301-296-0902

Administrative Staff

Director of Finance and Administration
vacant

S. Liu-KuanAccounts Receivable
Stephanie Liu- Kuan
E-mail: sliu@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 143

J. PunduSenior Staff Accountant
Jotee Pundu
E-mail: jotee@aspb.org
Phone: 301-251-0560, ext 144